Testimonials and Reviews

The Dental Masters

Dental Implant Specialists & Cosmetic and Family Dentists located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

27 total reviews

The Dental Masters always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Masters below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Anthea was very kind and patient, she answered all my questions, she explained everything to me as she worked very carefully. She gave me a lot of confidence, she never hurt me, I really recommend her a lot.
Edder G.
11/15/18
Dental Hygentist was suuuuuuuper nice and helped me, a panicky person, relax while she performed a deep cleaning. 11/10 would recommend.
Scott S.
11/15/18
Awesome staff and exceptional work is done.
Stewart P.
11/13/18
I’m very satisfied with the service of Dr. Renieris and her staff. Their service is outstanding and very professional. I highly recommend.
Mario G.
10/18/18
Flexible weekend hours helped me get in here, great explanations and tips to care better for my teeth will keep me coming back.
Michelle W.
10/15/18
The staff is always super helpful & friendly. I appreciate you all!
Emmi H.
10/09/18
My experience here is ALWAYS satisfactory! Courtesy and professionalism is an A+ I’m glad I left the dentist office that I was with previously which was a big practice, but I was treated as an individual but only as a number.
Glenda C.
10/02/18
Doctor & staff have always demonstrated a caring, upbeat, but thoroughly professional, approach to interacting with me on each visit.
Joseph S.
09/27/18
Most professional and caring dentist I have
Javier C.
09/25/18
My visit was quick and painless
Robert A.
09/24/18
Nice
Rhonda C.
09/20/18
Friendly staff, clean office and very thorough cleanings.
Brittany D.
09/13/18
Thorough cleaning knowledgeable and pleasant hygienist
Timothy E.
09/10/18
Excellent staff, great service, clean office
Rhoanne A.
09/08/18
I went last Saturday for a deep cleaning. The oral hygienist was very nice and asked me if I felt discomfort to let her know. When I felt discomfort she stopped immediately and gave me more anesthesia. She apologized and was concerned about how i felt. I wasn't nervous anymore and she was happy about my gums looking better which she saw a difference. I have been going there for many years now and I appreciate the staff how nice they are and how they treat you. Including the receptionist who always greets you with a smile. Keep up the great work! Thanks for being a person centered care dental clinic!!
Milagros R.
08/28/18
I love the professionalism and personal attention. Always caring and attentive. Thank you.
Thelma R.
08/25/18
I came in for a routine cleaning and Dr. Renieris noticed that I had some extra gum from a wisdom teeth extraction from many years ago. She quickly lasered it off and I didn't realize how much food got stuck in it until it was gone. I was able to eat a meal without having to spend several minutes digging food out of the little pocket for the first time since 2009. I'm almost euphoric.
Edward V.
08/22/18
I've received amazing care at Dental Masters of Ravenswood. I'm almost complete w/ my Invisalign case and I'm loving the results. Dr. Renieris is a perfectionist and my smile shows it.
Eric A.
08/16/18
Dr. Renieris made sure I had a wonderful experience. She was fast, yet thorough. She made me feel comfortable at my visit and had a very professional bedside manner. As soon as I walked in, the friendly receptionist greeted me and quickly checked me in!
Sephi K.
04/05/18
We cant say enough about Dr. Renieris. If there is ever an issue, she is always there and will make the time to take care of the situation at hand. Irene always goes the extra step to make you feel comfortable and not jump into something major without trying something an easier, less painful procedure. We finally found someone we can trust and look forward to seeing her dental practice. Quick comment on MaryClaire. She is MY FAV Dental Hygienist I've ever had. Bob M
Bob M.
03/29/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location