Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Dental Masters

Dental Implant Specialists & Cosmetic and Family Dentists located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

39 total reviews

The Dental Masters always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Masters below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raegan Q.
Submitted 05/07/19
Wonderful experience all around. I highly recommend Dr. McCormick.
Amy S.
Submitted 01/28/19
The office has state of the art technology, equipment and procedures. The Staff are professional, friendly and accommodating. Dr. Renieris is caring and highly skilled. I actually enjoy my visits to my dentist's office!
Sandy H.
Submitted 01/27/19
Always pleasant here even though dentists make me nervous. I highly recommend this practice.
Rebecca O.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Renieris and the entire staff at Dental Masters are absolutely wonderful. I have never in my life enjoyed going to the dentist but they have made it to where I really don't mind going for visits and I feel comfortable there. If you're looking for dental treatment I highly recommend Dental Masters of Ravenswood.
Kelly P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Renieris and her staff are terrific!
Gloria H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Excellent
Akeem S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Renieris is always willing to go the extra mile for her patients. Her service is superb and she really cares for your well being outside of dentistry. Shoutout to the dilligent Maribel and Karina at the front desk. Always has a smile on her face and is so pleasant. :) would definitely recommend them.
Mario G.
Submitted 01/03/19
It is already a pleasure to be patient of this staff so trained and kind to me from the first day I was treated,I am so grateful and happy that I recommend that you visit this clinic that has such a trained a reliable staff.Thank you all for your great service.
Asma R.
Submitted 12/28/18
Excellent doctor and team.
Neftali D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very quick and thorough.
Ari S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Awesome with all 3 of my kids in 1 visit.
Hiram L.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great service l be going there for last ten years not planning to change real good service
Edder G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Anthea was very kind and patient, she answered all my questions, she explained everything to me as she worked very carefully. She gave me a lot of confidence, she never hurt me, I really recommend her a lot.
Scott S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dental Hygentist was suuuuuuuper nice and helped me, a panicky person, relax while she performed a deep cleaning. 11/10 would recommend.
Stewart P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Awesome staff and exceptional work is done.
Mario G.
Submitted 10/18/18
I’m very satisfied with the service of Dr. Renieris and her staff. Their service is outstanding and very professional. I highly recommend.
Michelle W.
Submitted 10/15/18
Flexible weekend hours helped me get in here, great explanations and tips to care better for my teeth will keep me coming back.
Emmi H.
Submitted 10/09/18
The staff is always super helpful & friendly. I appreciate you all!
Glenda C.
Submitted 10/02/18
My experience here is ALWAYS satisfactory! Courtesy and professionalism is an A+ I’m glad I left the dentist office that I was with previously which was a big practice, but I was treated as an individual but only as a number.
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Doctor & staff have always demonstrated a caring, upbeat, but thoroughly professional, approach to interacting with me on each visit.