Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Dental Masters

Dental Implant Specialists & Cosmetic and Family Dentists located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

53 total reviews

The Dental Masters always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Masters below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen A.
Submitted 09/17/20
It was great!
Baldevbhai R.
Submitted 07/26/20
Great satisfactory service. Everybody is friendly. Service was in time and thorough.
Athens B.
Submitted 07/10/20
I came in with a chipped tooth , the receptionist scheduled me the same day. The procedure was so fast & beautifully done Dr.Renieris & her Assistant did a Great Job !! I will be back for my dental needs as well as my family's. The entire staff is warm & friendly .
Katherine B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Absolutely wonderful! Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. Dr. Renieris is an excellent dentist!
Ann K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Irene and staff are the best dental experience you need. They are always on time.
Aaron W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Colleen was very helpful and knowledgeable!
Traci D.
Submitted 12/04/19
My husband, myself and our three kids love Dr. Renieris. She is very personable and caring about our dental care. Her office help is friendly and always accommodating to our crazy family schedule. We would highly recommend Dr. Renieris.
John M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Friendly, Fast and Painless.
Aixa L.
Submitted 11/14/19
The whole staff is very nice and I'm happy with them all.
Heather S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Kind and professional
Brent S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very thorough. Took the time to explain every procedure
Elizabeth Q.
Submitted 10/10/19
Friendly, professional and efficient! I hadn't been to the dentist in a very long time and they helped me get back on track without shaming me or making me feel bad! I appreciate the care they took in making me as comfortable as possible.
Shannon G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Professional, caring and I couldn't be happier with the care I received. I was extremely nervous going into my visit and Dr. Renieris and Mirabel took away my fears and put me at ease. Dental Masters of Ravenswood is top notch!
Leonel U.
Submitted 09/25/19
Thorough and great bedside manner.
Raegan Q.
Submitted 05/07/19
Wonderful experience all around. I highly recommend Dr. McCormick.
Amy S.
Submitted 01/28/19
The office has state of the art technology, equipment and procedures. The Staff are professional, friendly and accommodating. Dr. Renieris is caring and highly skilled. I actually enjoy my visits to my dentist's office!
Sandy H.
Submitted 01/27/19
Always pleasant here even though dentists make me nervous. I highly recommend this practice.
Rebecca O.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Renieris and the entire staff at Dental Masters are absolutely wonderful. I have never in my life enjoyed going to the dentist but they have made it to where I really don't mind going for visits and I feel comfortable there. If you're looking for dental treatment I highly recommend Dental Masters of Ravenswood.
Kelly P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Renieris and her staff are terrific!
Gloria H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Excellent