Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Dental Masters

Dental Implant Specialists & Cosmetic and Family Dentists located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

61 total reviews

The Dental Masters always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Masters below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily G.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent staff, dental hygienists and doctor. Always a pleasant experience.
Holly H.
Submitted 01/05/22
I always feel comfortable and understood. They are compassionate people and understand my unease and never make me feel bad for any of my dental issues.
Marci T.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Renieris and her team are top notch! I've already recommended them to friends and will continue to do so. Who knew the dentist could be so much fun?!?
Lee K.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great experience.
Maritza H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Always friendly, professional and super speedy.
Claire R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone here is so nice!
Karin B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Professional and all questions answered. Lots of positive energy. Completely comfortable.
Hadley K.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Renieris was kind and confident. I hadn't been to the dentist in quite some time and it was great to return to a fantastic first visit experience.
Kristen A.
Submitted 09/17/20
It was great!
Baldevbhai R.
Submitted 07/26/20
Great satisfactory service. Everybody is friendly. Service was in time and thorough.
Athens B.
Submitted 07/10/20
I came in with a chipped tooth , the receptionist scheduled me the same day. The procedure was so fast & beautifully done Dr.Renieris & her Assistant did a Great Job !! I will be back for my dental needs as well as my family's. The entire staff is warm & friendly .
Katherine B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Absolutely wonderful! Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. Dr. Renieris is an excellent dentist!
Ann K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Irene and staff are the best dental experience you need. They are always on time.
Aaron W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Colleen was very helpful and knowledgeable!
Traci D.
Submitted 12/04/19
My husband, myself and our three kids love Dr. Renieris. She is very personable and caring about our dental care. Her office help is friendly and always accommodating to our crazy family schedule. We would highly recommend Dr. Renieris.
John M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Friendly, Fast and Painless.
Aixa L.
Submitted 11/14/19
The whole staff is very nice and I'm happy with them all.
Heather S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Kind and professional
Brent S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very thorough. Took the time to explain every procedure
Elizabeth Q.
Submitted 10/10/19
Friendly, professional and efficient! I hadn't been to the dentist in a very long time and they helped me get back on track without shaming me or making me feel bad! I appreciate the care they took in making me as comfortable as possible.