Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Dental Masters

Dental Implant Specialists & Cosmetic and Family Dentists located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

49 total reviews

The Dental Masters always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Masters below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ari S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Awesome with all 3 of my kids in 1 visit.
Hiram L.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great service l be going there for last ten years not planning to change real good service
Edder G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Anthea was very kind and patient, she answered all my questions, she explained everything to me as she worked very carefully. She gave me a lot of confidence, she never hurt me, I really recommend her a lot.
Scott S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dental Hygentist was suuuuuuuper nice and helped me, a panicky person, relax while she performed a deep cleaning. 11/10 would recommend.
Stewart P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Awesome staff and exceptional work is done.
Mario G.
Submitted 10/18/18
I’m very satisfied with the service of Dr. Renieris and her staff. Their service is outstanding and very professional. I highly recommend.
Michelle W.
Submitted 10/15/18
Flexible weekend hours helped me get in here, great explanations and tips to care better for my teeth will keep me coming back.
Emmi H.
Submitted 10/09/18
The staff is always super helpful & friendly. I appreciate you all!
Glenda C.
Submitted 10/02/18
My experience here is ALWAYS satisfactory! Courtesy and professionalism is an A+ I’m glad I left the dentist office that I was with previously which was a big practice, but I was treated as an individual but only as a number.
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Doctor & staff have always demonstrated a caring, upbeat, but thoroughly professional, approach to interacting with me on each visit.
Javier C.
Submitted 09/25/18
Most professional and caring dentist I have
Robert A.
Submitted 09/24/18
My visit was quick and painless
Rhonda C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Nice
Brittany D.
Submitted 09/13/18
Friendly staff, clean office and very thorough cleanings.
Timothy E.
Submitted 09/10/18
Thorough cleaning knowledgeable and pleasant hygienist
Rhoanne A.
Submitted 09/08/18
Excellent staff, great service, clean office
Milagros R.
Submitted 08/28/18
I went last Saturday for a deep cleaning. The oral hygienist was very nice and asked me if I felt discomfort to let her know. When I felt discomfort she stopped immediately and gave me more anesthesia. She apologized and was concerned about how i felt. I wasn't nervous anymore and she was happy about my gums looking better which she saw a difference. I have been going there for many years now and I appreciate the staff how nice they are and how they treat you. Including the receptionist who always greets you with a smile. Keep up the great work! Thanks for being a person centered care dental clinic!!
Thelma R.
Submitted 08/25/18
I love the professionalism and personal attention. Always caring and attentive. Thank you.
Edward V.
Submitted 08/22/18
I came in for a routine cleaning and Dr. Renieris noticed that I had some extra gum from a wisdom teeth extraction from many years ago. She quickly lasered it off and I didn't realize how much food got stuck in it until it was gone. I was able to eat a meal without having to spend several minutes digging food out of the little pocket for the first time since 2009. I'm almost euphoric.
Eric A.
Submitted 08/16/18
I've received amazing care at Dental Masters of Ravenswood. I'm almost complete w/ my Invisalign case and I'm loving the results. Dr. Renieris is a perfectionist and my smile shows it.