Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Dental Masters

Dental Implant Specialists & Cosmetic and Family Dentists located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

38 total reviews

The Dental Masters always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Masters below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
Submitted 09/24/18
My visit was quick and painless
Rhonda C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Nice
Brittany D.
Submitted 09/13/18
Friendly staff, clean office and very thorough cleanings.
Timothy E.
Submitted 09/10/18
Thorough cleaning knowledgeable and pleasant hygienist
Rhoanne A.
Submitted 09/08/18
Excellent staff, great service, clean office
Milagros R.
Submitted 08/28/18
I went last Saturday for a deep cleaning. The oral hygienist was very nice and asked me if I felt discomfort to let her know. When I felt discomfort she stopped immediately and gave me more anesthesia. She apologized and was concerned about how i felt. I wasn't nervous anymore and she was happy about my gums looking better which she saw a difference. I have been going there for many years now and I appreciate the staff how nice they are and how they treat you. Including the receptionist who always greets you with a smile. Keep up the great work! Thanks for being a person centered care dental clinic!!
Thelma R.
Submitted 08/25/18
I love the professionalism and personal attention. Always caring and attentive. Thank you.
Edward V.
Submitted 08/22/18
I came in for a routine cleaning and Dr. Renieris noticed that I had some extra gum from a wisdom teeth extraction from many years ago. She quickly lasered it off and I didn't realize how much food got stuck in it until it was gone. I was able to eat a meal without having to spend several minutes digging food out of the little pocket for the first time since 2009. I'm almost euphoric.
Eric A.
Submitted 08/16/18
I've received amazing care at Dental Masters of Ravenswood. I'm almost complete w/ my Invisalign case and I'm loving the results. Dr. Renieris is a perfectionist and my smile shows it.
Sephi K.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Renieris made sure I had a wonderful experience. She was fast, yet thorough. She made me feel comfortable at my visit and had a very professional bedside manner. As soon as I walked in, the friendly receptionist greeted me and quickly checked me in!
Bob M.
Submitted 03/29/18
We cant say enough about Dr. Renieris. If there is ever an issue, she is always there and will make the time to take care of the situation at hand. Irene always goes the extra step to make you feel comfortable and not jump into something major without trying something an easier, less painful procedure. We finally found someone we can trust and look forward to seeing her dental practice. Quick comment on MaryClaire. She is MY FAV Dental Hygienist I've ever had. Bob M
David K.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Reneris is great! She has always explained the situation and definitely cares about her clients. I know that I will have my dental care done here always
Bridget M.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Egbaria is wonderful! If you are looking for a dentist who is talented and compassionate and an expert at what she does, then Dr. Egbaria is right for you. She is knowledgeable about current best practices and she really puts you at ease. I am really looking forward to being her patient for a long time.
Jimmy A.
Submitted 03/21/18
Staff is very friendly and I am always happy when I go for my visits. Me and my family will always come here.
Jay L.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Renieris and her staff are so caring. They take the time to hear my concerns and fully explain all of my options. It's so nice to know that with Dr. Renieris I am in very capable hands.
Traci D.
Submitted 03/15/18
I highly recommend Dr. Renieris. She is professional, communicates well and is family friendly. The office is always happy to accommodate all my appointments and questions. My kids love Dr. Renieris!
Kelsi D.
Submitted 03/14/18
The workers at Dental Masters are super friendly and the location is conveniently located. It’s easy to get an appointment in and everyone is always in a good mood!
Jodie L.
Submitted 03/14/18
I consistently receive excellent service and care from Dr. Renieris. She's professional, personable, and approachable. I appreciate how smooth each and every appointment is - from the scheduling process to the minimal-to-no wait time when I arrive to my teeth cleaning/check-up. I highly recommend this office and team!