Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Dental Masters

Dental Implant Specialists & Cosmetic and Family Dentists located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

49 total reviews

The Dental Masters always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Masters below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sephi K.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Renieris made sure I had a wonderful experience. She was fast, yet thorough. She made me feel comfortable at my visit and had a very professional bedside manner. As soon as I walked in, the friendly receptionist greeted me and quickly checked me in!
Bob M.
Submitted 03/29/18
We cant say enough about Dr. Renieris. If there is ever an issue, she is always there and will make the time to take care of the situation at hand. Irene always goes the extra step to make you feel comfortable and not jump into something major without trying something an easier, less painful procedure. We finally found someone we can trust and look forward to seeing her dental practice. Quick comment on MaryClaire. She is MY FAV Dental Hygienist I've ever had. Bob M
David K.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Reneris is great! She has always explained the situation and definitely cares about her clients. I know that I will have my dental care done here always
Bridget M.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Egbaria is wonderful! If you are looking for a dentist who is talented and compassionate and an expert at what she does, then Dr. Egbaria is right for you. She is knowledgeable about current best practices and she really puts you at ease. I am really looking forward to being her patient for a long time.
Jimmy A.
Submitted 03/21/18
Staff is very friendly and I am always happy when I go for my visits. Me and my family will always come here.
Jay L.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Renieris and her staff are so caring. They take the time to hear my concerns and fully explain all of my options. It's so nice to know that with Dr. Renieris I am in very capable hands.
Traci D.
Submitted 03/15/18
I highly recommend Dr. Renieris. She is professional, communicates well and is family friendly. The office is always happy to accommodate all my appointments and questions. My kids love Dr. Renieris!
Kelsi D.
Submitted 03/14/18
The workers at Dental Masters are super friendly and the location is conveniently located. It’s easy to get an appointment in and everyone is always in a good mood!
Jodie L.
Submitted 03/14/18
I consistently receive excellent service and care from Dr. Renieris. She's professional, personable, and approachable. I appreciate how smooth each and every appointment is - from the scheduling process to the minimal-to-no wait time when I arrive to my teeth cleaning/check-up. I highly recommend this office and team!